Elvis

R90.00R140.00

TICKETS

  • R90 Monday & Tuesday
  • R140 Wednesday to Sunday
  • Kindly Note:
    • We do not allow food or drinks from outside.
  • On mobile displays, to complete your order, click ‘View Order Summary‘ then ‘Checkout

SEAT RESERVATION (Optional)

Please view the Seating Plan at the bottom of the page and let us know your preferred seat/s in the Notes section of your order.

If the seats are already reserved we will reserve the closest ones to your choice.

Clear
SKU: Elvis Categories: ,

Seats

Wed 29 Jun 18:00
 
Thu 30 Jun 15:00 20:30
 
Fri 1 Jul 18:00
 
Sat 2 Jul 21:00
 
Sun 3 Jul 16:00
 
Mon 4 Jul 17:30
 
Tue 5 Jul 15:00 20:30
 
Thu 7 Jul 19:00
Sun 10 Jul 18:30
 
Mon 11 Jul 15:00 20:30
 

A thoroughly cinematic drama, Elvis’s story is seen through the prism of his complicated relationship with his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker. As told by Parker, the film delves into the complex dynamic between the two spanning over 20 years, from Presley’s rise to fame to his unprecedented stardom, against the backdrop of the evolving cultural landscape and loss of innocence in America.