Top Gun: Maverick

R90.00R140.00

TICKETS

  • R90 Monday & Tuesday
  • R140 Wednesday to Sunday
  • Kindly Note:
    • We do not allow food or drinks from outside.
  • On mobile displays, to complete your order, click ‘View Order Summary‘ then ‘Checkout

SEAT RESERVATION (Optional)

Please view the Seating Plan at the bottom of the page and let us know your preferred seat/s in the Notes section of your order.

If the seats are already reserved we will reserve the closest ones to your choice.

Clear
SKU: Top Gun: Maverick Categories: ,

Seats

Sat 28 May 11:00
 
Sun 29 May 14:30
 
Mon 30 May 15:30
 
Tue 31 May 15:30 18:00 20:30
 
Wed 1 Jun 15:30 18:00 20:30
 
Thu 2 Jun 16:00
 
Fri 3 Jun 11:00
 
Sun 5 Jun 19:00
 
Mon 6 Jun 18:00 20:30
 
Tue 7 Jun 15:30 20:30
 
Wed 8 Jun 15:30 18:00
 

Facing an uncertain future and confronting the ghosts of his past, Maverick is drawn into a confrontation with his own deepest fears, culminating in a mission that demands the ultimate sacrifice from those who will be chosen to fly it.